CTGlobal proudly announces the repeat honors of four members as Microsoft MVPs (Most Valuable Professional). Kent Agerlund, CTGlobal Founder and Principal Consultant has received his ninth award and Senior Consultant Peter Daalmans has received this honor for the seventh time. Principal Consultant, Jason Sandys has been named MVP for the tenth time while Jakob Gottlieb Svendsen, Principal Consultant has received this award for the fifth time.

Microsoft MVP award is given to technology experts who passionately share their knowledge with the community. The awarded are people who actively share their technical expertise with the different technology communities related directly or indirectly to Microsoft. An MVP is awarded for contributions over the previous year.

“We feel honored to have such exceptional technical talent on the CTGlobal team as well the ability to share these remarkable accomplishments with our customers. We celebrate CTGlobal’s expertise and the passion and knowledge of our entire community” – Peter Odgaard-Jensen, CEO at CTGlobal.