The CTGlobal Team proudly announces the repeat honors of six members as Microsoft MVPs. Kent Agerlund, CTGlobal Founder and Principal Consultant has received his eighth award. Senior Consultant Peter Daalmans has received this honor for the sixth time. Principal Consultant, Jason Sandys has been named MVP for the ninth time while Kaido Järvemets, Managing Consultant has received his seventh award. Senior Consultant John Marcum won his tenth award and last but not least, Jakob Gottlieb Svendsen, Principal Consultant has received this honor for the fifth time.

We are thrilled to have such exceptional technical leadership on the CTGlobal team as well the ability to share this expertise with our customers. We celebrate these remarkable accomplishments of our team members and the passion and knowledge of our entire community.